5 PDP House of Reps Members Defect to APC

Five members of the Federal House of Reps have announced that they have defected from the Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) to the All Progressives Congress (APC.)

Their names are:

Isiaka Mohammed‎,
Ibrahim El-sudi, Taraba,
Adams Jagaba, Kaduna,
Hambe Herman, Benue, and
Ahmed Aisha Dahiru, Adamawa.

Details shortly…

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Source: TheCable

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *